To purchase physical copies of Kensico’s White Sage outside of Canada, order here.
Payement secured via Paypal.



+ Shipping fees / + Frais de port


« White Sage » is available in stores all over Canada and Worldwide on iTunes

Released January 27th 2015.


Kensico White Sage tracklisting:
1. White Sage
2. My Love that never was
3. Hallee Rd
4. A Scalp, A Bear (White Sage Part II)
5. Echo Park
6. No matter how
7. Army of skulls
8. If I blew my head off
9. Demi tour
10. Monster
11. Absinthe & Morphine for breakfast
(Song for Dédé La Fleur, Ouessant)

(c) 2014 - LMM. All rights reserved.